Contact

SunShine Floor Supplies, Inc.

Stop in and pick out the right materials for your hardwood floor-related projects.

Hours, Maps & Directions

Retail Store, Showroom & Warehouse – Get Directions

1957 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Telephone: (203) 324-4430
Telephone: (203) 333-0300

Email: office@shwfloors.com

Monday-Friday: 6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Showroom – Get Directions

136 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
Telephone: (203) 522-5111

Email: norwalk@shwfloors.com

Monday-Friday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

Supply Store – Get Directions

6 Cheryl Drive
Canton, CT 06019
Telephone: (860) 325-5119

Email: canton@shwfloors.com

Monday-Wednesday: 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Thursday-Friday: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Sunday: CLOSED

 Contact Info

Office Emails
Office: office@shwfloors.com
Razvan Tata (R.T.): razvan@shwfloors.com
Alice: alice@shwfloors.com

Sales Emails
Bob: bob@shwfloors.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.